Society Office Holders

Mt. Wilson Regrowth Mt. Wilson Regrowth - Old Man Banksia, Broad-leaved Geebung and Scribbly Gum  (Alan Page)
2022-23 Management Committee
President
Madi Maclean (from 23 April 2022)
0412 428 202
president@bluemountains.org.au
Senior Vice President
Tara Cameron (from 23 April 2022)
taracameron4@gmail.com
2nd Vice President
Adam Curry
0425 326 842
adsycur@gmail.com
Administration Officer
Jeanette Robertson
sao@bluemountains.org.au
Bushcare Officer
Paul Vale
0429 014 454
bushcare@bluemountains.org.au
Environmental Education Officer
Vacant (from 23 April 2022)
Events Coordinator
Andrew Solomon
0408 267 078
events@bluemountains.org.au
Gardens of Stone Officer
Madi Maclean
0412 428 202
president@bluemountains.org.au
Land Use Officer
Angela Langdon
landuse@bluemountains.org.au
Meetings Secretary
Heather Hull
4739 1493
hhull001@bigpond.net.au
Membership Secretary
Ross Coster
0418 462 576
membership@bluemountains.org.au
National Parks & World Heritage Officer
Annette Cam
0450 215 125
heritage@bluemountains.org.au
Newsletter Editor
Christine Davies
hutnews@bluemountains.org.au
Nursery Manager
Paul Irwin
plantnurserybmcs@outlook.com
Publicity Officer
Rebecca Knight
publicity@bluemountains.org.au
Sustainability and Climate Change Officer
Clare Power
sustain@bluemountains.org.au
Threatened Species Officer
Judy Smith (from 23 April 2022)
smitheco@ozemail.com.au
Treasurer and Public Officer
Elizabeth Howard
0414 090 251
eh.mistover@bigpond.com
Website Officer
Andrew Solomon
0408 267 078
webmaster@bluemountains.org.au

Other contacts

Bushfire Representative
Hugh Paterson
0427 512 303
fmatter@bigpond.net.au
Bushwalking Convenor
Doug Nicholls
0455 850 753
dougnicholls@bigpond.com

2022 Federal Election material is authorised by
Madi Maclean, Blue Mountains Conservation Society Inc, 92 Fletcher St., Wentworth Falls NSW 2782

© 2022  Blue Mountains Conservation Society Inc.
We acknowledge the traditional custodians of this land
– the Darug and Gundungurra people –
and pay respect to their Elders past, present and emerging.