Society Office Holders

Mt. Wilson Regrowth Mt. Wilson Regrowth - Old Man Banksia, Broad-leaved Geebung and Scribbly Gum
2022-23 Management Committee

The Society's Management Committee is responsible for the overall running of the organisation with the "nuts and bolts" of our conservation work done by our subcommittees.

Madi Maclean (from 23 April 2022)
0412 428 202
Senior Vice President
Tara Cameron (from 23 April 2022)
2nd Vice President
Adam Curry
0425 326 842
Administration Officer
Jeanette Robertson
Bushcare Officer
Paul Vale
0429 014 454
Environmental Education Officer
Alan Page (from 17 Dec 2022)
Events Coordinator
Gardens of Stone Officer
Madi Maclean
0412 428 202
Land Use Officer
Angela Langdon
Meetings Secretary
Heather Hull
4739 1493
Membership Secretary
Ross Coster
0418 462 576
National Parks & World Heritage Officer
Annette Cam
0450 215 125
Newsletter Editor
Christine Davies
Nursery Manager
Paul Irwin
Project Officer
Elizabeth Reyswood (from 18 June 2022)
Publicity Officer
Rebecca Knight
Sustainability and Climate Change Officer
Clare Power
Threatened Species Officer
Judy Smith (from 23 April 2022)
Treasurer and Public Officer
Elizabeth Howard
0414 090 251
Website Officer

Other contacts

Bushwalking Convenor
Doug Nicholls
0455 850 753
Thursday Interpretive Nature Group contact
Christine Davies
Plant Study Group contact
Meredith Brownhill
Bushfire Representative
Hugh Paterson
0427 512 303

Contact us   © 2023  Blue Mountains Conservation Society Inc.
2023 NSW State Election material is authorised by Madi Maclean,
Blue Mountains Conservation Society Inc, 92 Fletcher St., Wentworth Falls NSW 2782
We acknowledge the traditional custodians of this land
– the Darug and Gundungurra people –
and pay respect to their Elders past, present and emerging.