Butterbox Point 2014 AGM - the previous Society Presidents  (Paul Vale)
(back row) Imre Gahl, Lachlan Garland, Peter Ridgeway, Alan Page
(front row) Robin Mosman, Brian Marshall, Kevin Bell, Tara Cameron
2020-21 Management Committee
President
Tara Cameron
0419 824 974
taracameron4@gmail.com
Senior Vice President
Madi Maclean
gos@bluemountains.org.au
2nd Vice President
Alan Page
4784 1704
leuralan@hotmail.com
Administration Officer
Caroline Druce
jatz@bluemountains.org.au
Bushcare Officer
Paul Vale
0429 014 454
bushcare@bluemountains.org.au
Environmental Education Officer
Cathy Cavanagh
education@bluemountains.org.au
Events Coordinator
(vacant)

Gardens of Stone Officer
Madi Maclean
0412 428 202
gos@bluemountains.org.au
Land Use Officer
Angela Langdon
landuse@bluemountains.org.au
Meetings Secretary
Heather Hull
4739 1493
hhull001@bigpond.net.au
Membership Secretary
Ross Coster
0418 462 576
membership@bluemountains.org.au
National Parks & World Heritage Officer
Adam Curry
0425 326 842
adsycur@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor
Susan Crick
0409 829 635
susan@bluemountains.org.au
Nursery Manager
Paul Irwin
plantnurserybmcs@outlook.com
Publicity Officer
(vacant)
Social Media Officer
Valda Low
valda@mountaintracks.com.au
Climate Change and Sustainability Officer
Clare Power
sustain@bluemountains.org.au
Threatened Species Officer
(vacant)
Treasurer and Public Officer
Elizabeth Howard
0414 090 251
eh.mistover@bigpond.com
Website Officer
Alan Page
4784 1704
leuralan@hotmail.com

Bushfire Representative
Hugh Paterson
4751 2303
0427 512 303
fmatter@bigpond.net.au
Bushwalking Convenor
Maurice Kerkham
4739 4942
mauricekerkham@hotmail.com

© 2020  Blue Mountains Conservation Society Inc.
We acknowledge the traditional custodians of this land
– the Darug and Gundungurra people –
and pay respect to their Elders past, present and emerging.
website by Waratah Software