Mt. Wilson Regrowth Mt. Wilson Regrowth - Old Man Banksia, Broad-leaved Geebung and Scribbly Gum  (Alan Page)
2023-24 Management Committee

The Society's Management Committee is responsible for the overall running of the organisation with the "nuts and bolts" of our conservation work done by our subcommittees.

The Management Committee meets monthly on the third Saturday of the month. The officers shown below have been elected to serve from the 2023 Annual General Meeting (AGM) until the 2024 AGM. The Society's AGMs are held in March.

Management Committee members:
President
Annette Cam
president@bluemountains.org.au
Senior Vice President
Tara Cameron
taracameron4@gmail.com
2nd Vice President
Alan Page
alanpage7@bigpond.com
Administration Officer
Jeanette Robertson
sao@bluemountains.org.au
Bushcare Officer
(includes invasive species liaison)
Paul Vale
0429 014 454
bushcare@bluemountains.org.au
Environmental Education Officer
vacant *
Events Coordinator
Andrew Solomon
0408 267 078
events@bluemountains.org.au
Land Use Officer
Angela Langdon
landuse@bluemountains.org.au
Meetings Secretary
Heather Hull
4739 1493
hhull001@bigpond.net.au
Membership Secretary
Ross Coster
0418 462 576
membership@bluemountains.org.au
National Parks & World Heritage Officer
Madi Maclean
0412 428 202
natpks@bluemountains.org.au
Newsletter Editor
Christine Davies
hutnews@bluemountains.org.au
Nursery Manager
Paul Irwin
plantnurserybmcs@outlook.com
Publicity Officer
Hayley Poynton
publicity@bluemountains.org.au
Sustainability and Climate Change Officer
Nathalie Verellen
sustain@bluemountains.org.au
Threatened Species Officer
vacant *
Treasurer and Public Officer
Elizabeth Howard
0414 090 251
eh.mistover@bigpond.com
Website Officer
Alan Page
alanpage7@bigpond.com

Other Society contacts:
Bushwalking Convenor
Doug Nicholls
0455 850 753
dougnicholls@bigpond.com
There are four walk coordinators for the regular Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday bushwalks.
Bushfire Representative
Hugh Paterson
0427 512 303
fmatter@bigpond.net.au
Thursday Interpretive Nature Group
Christine Davies
hutnews@bluemountains.org.au
Plant Study Group
Meredith Brownhill
mountains@westnet.com.au

* vacant - for more information, contact Alan Page at alanpage7@bigpond.com



top of page
© 2023  Blue Mountains Conservation Society Inc.
We acknowledge the traditional custodians of this land
– the Darug and Gundungurra people –
and pay respect to their Elders past, present and emerging.
website by Waratah Software