Society Office Holders

Mt. Wilson Regrowth Mt. Wilson Regrowth - Old Man Banksia, Broad-leaved Geebung and Scribbly Gum
2022-23 Management Committee

The Society's Management Committee is responsible for the overall running of the organisation with the "nuts and bolts" of our conservation work done by our subcommittees.

President
Madi Maclean (from 23 April 2022)
0412 428 202
president@bluemountains.org.au
Senior Vice President
Tara Cameron (from 23 April 2022)
taracameron4@gmail.com
2nd Vice President
Adam Curry
0425 326 842
adsycur@gmail.com
Administration Officer
Jeanette Robertson
sao@bluemountains.org.au
Bushcare Officer
Paul Vale
0429 014 454
bushcare@bluemountains.org.au
Environmental Education Officer
Vacant (from 23 April 2022)
Events Coordinator
Andrew Solomon
0408 267 078
events@bluemountains.org.au
Gardens of Stone Officer
Madi Maclean
0412 428 202
president@bluemountains.org.au
Land Use Officer
Angela Langdon
landuse@bluemountains.org.au
Meetings Secretary
Heather Hull
4739 1493
hhull001@bigpond.net.au
Membership Secretary
Ross Coster
0418 462 576
membership@bluemountains.org.au
National Parks & World Heritage Officer
Annette Cam
0450 215 125
heritage@bluemountains.org.au
Newsletter Editor
Christine Davies
hutnews@bluemountains.org.au
Nursery Manager
Paul Irwin
plantnurserybmcs@outlook.com
Project Officer
Elizabeth Reyswood (from 18 June 2022)
bmcs@bluemountains.org.au
Publicity Officer
Rebecca Knight
publicity@bluemountains.org.au
Sustainability and Climate Change Officer
Clare Power
sustain@bluemountains.org.au
Threatened Species Officer
Judy Smith (from 23 April 2022)
smitheco@ozemail.com.au
Treasurer and Public Officer
Elizabeth Howard
0414 090 251
eh.mistover@bigpond.com
Website Officer
Andrew Solomon
0408 267 078
webmaster@bluemountains.org.au

Other contacts

Bushfire Representative
Hugh Paterson
0427 512 303
fmatter@bigpond.net.au
Bushwalking Convenor
Doug Nicholls
0455 850 753
dougnicholls@bigpond.com

Contact us   © 2022  Blue Mountains Conservation Society Inc.
We acknowledge the traditional custodians of this land
– the Darug and Gundungurra people –
and pay respect to their Elders past, present and emerging.