2016/17 MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

 

President
Don Morison
8230 2116
president@bluemountains.org.au
Meetings Secretary
Heather Hull
4739 1493
hhull001@bigpond.net.au
Senior Vice President
Tara Cameron
0419 824 974
taracameron4@gmail.com
Membership Secretary
Ross Coster
0418 462 576
membership@bluemountains.org.au
2nd Vice President
Madi Maclean
mhlmacl@gmail.com
National Parks & World Heritage Officer
Dr Brian Marshall
4784 1148
briannamar@bigpond.com
Treasurer and Public Officer
Bart Beech
4739 9947
bart.beech@invensys.com
Newsletter Editor
Christine Davies
4787 7246
hutnews@bluemountains.org.au
Administration Officer
Jeanette Robertson
sao@bluemountains.org.au
Plant Nursery Manager
Sue Nicol
4787 8887
nursery@bluemountains.org.au
Bushcare Officer
Paul Vale
0429 014 454
bushcare@bluemountains.org.au
Project Officer - Events
Dr Rob Baigent
4759 3104
rob.baigent@bigpond.com
Threatened Species Officer
Nakia Belmer
0414 344 741
bayern11@tpg.com.au
Project Officer - Gardens of Stone
Madi Maclean
mhlmacl@gmail.com

Environmental Education Officer
Beth Rohrlach
BethRohrlach@yahoo.com.au

Publicity Officer

VACANT

General Meetings Convenor

VACANT

Website Officer
Valda Low
webmaster@bluemountains.org.au
Land Use Officer
Angela Langdon
landuse@bluemountains.org.au
Sustainable Population and Climate Change Officer
VACANT

Bushfire Representative
Hugh Paterson
4751 2303
0427 512 303
fmatter@bigpond.net.au
Bushwalking Convenor
Maurice Kerkham
4739 4942

mauricekerkham@hotmail.com