Blue Mountains Conservation Society

2018-19 Management Committee
President
Madi Maclean
0412 428 202
president@bluemountains.org.au
Senior Vice President
Tara Cameron
0419 824 974
taracameron4@gmail.com
2nd Vice President
Don Morison
8230 2116
donmorison@bluemountains.org.au
Administration Officer
Jeanette Robertson
sao@bluemountains.org.au
Bushcare Officer
Paul Vale
0429 014 454
bushcare@bluemountains.org.au
Environmental Education Officer
Valda Low
valda@mountaintracks.com.au
Events Coordinator
Heather Coster
0408 223 843
Heather@coster.com.au
Gardens of Stone Officer
Madi Maclean
0412 428 202
president@bluemountains.org.au
Land Use Officer
Angela Langdon
landuse@bluemountains.org.au
Meetings Secretary
Heather Hull
4739 1493
hhull001@bigpond.net.au
Membership Secretary
Ross Coster
4739 2987
membership@bluemountains.org.au
National Parks & World Heritage Officer
Lachlan Garland
0415 317 078
npwho@bluemountains.org.au
Newsletter Editor
Christine Davies
4787 7246
hutnews@bluemountains.org.au
Nursery Manager
Hugh Brougham
0407 955 028
nursery@bluemountains.org.au
Publicity Officer
Annette Coulter
annettecoulter@bigpond.com
Sustainability Officer
Clare Power
sustain@bluemountains.org.au
Threatened Species Officer
Judy Smith
smitheco@ozemail.com.au
Treasurer and Public Officer
Elizabeth Howard
0414 090 251
eh.mistover@bigpond.com
Website Officer
Alan Page
leuralan@hotmail.com

Bushfire Representative
Hugh Paterson
4751 2303
0427 512 303
fmatter@bigpond.net.au
Bushwalking Convenor
Maurice Kerkham
4739 4942
mauricekerkham@hotmail.com